Logo 
Search:

Sharepoint Forum

Ask Question   UnAnswered
Home » Forum » Sharepoint       RSS Feeds

Deleting user

  Asked By: Payal    Date: Feb 04    Category: Sharepoint    Views: 804

one user must be deleted from the SharePoint, but this user has posted
some Listings and uploaded some documents. If I delete this user, the
information created by him will be deleted? This informations should
remain for other users.

Share: 

 

1 Answer Found

 
Answer #1    Answered By: Alicia Scott     Answered On: Feb 04

The uploaded  documents and listings  will still remain even after deleting  the
user from SharePoint.

 
Didn't find what you were looking for? Find more on Deleting user Or get search suggestion and latest updates.




Tagged: